

R R Institute of Technology

(Affiliated to VTU and Approved by AICTE, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Accredited by NAAC

R R Institute of Technology GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Affiliation	Position
1	Shri. Y. Raja Reddy	Chairman, PKMET	Chairman
2	Shri. H. R. Kiran	Secretary, PKMET	Member
3	Shri. H. R. Arun	Director, PKMET	Member
4	Dr. R. Sakthivel	Regional Officer & Assistant Director	Member, AICTE nominee
5	Dr. H. U. Talwar	DTE, Bengaluru	Member, DTE Nominee
6	Dr. Mrityunjaya V Latte	Principal, JSSATE, Bengaluru	Member, VTU Nominee
7	Prof. Dr. Vishnukant S Chatpalli	Vice chancellor, Karnataka State Rural Development and Panchayat Raj University, Gadag	Member
8	Dr. S.G. Sreekanteswara Swamy	Former Executive Secretary, KSCST	Member
9	Dr. K. Rajinikanth	Former Principal, MSRIT	Member
10	Mr. Somashekar H L	Retd. Additional Controller, Accounts Department, Govt. of Karnataka	Member
11	Mr. L N Prasad	Lakshmi Vacuum Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Bengaluru.	Industrialist
12	Prof. Dr. Ramachandra Murthy	Professor, Engineering Mathematics	Member- Faculty Nominee
13	Mrs. G. Parimala Gandhi	Associate Professor, Electronics & Communication Engineering	Member- Faculty Nominee
14	Prof. Dr. Mahendra K V	Principal, RRIT	Member Secretary